Menu Close Parent / Staff login

St Margarets Primary School

P6/7 Mr O’Connor & Ms Peggie

A BIG well done to all our Primary 6 & 7’s for managing to settle back into school so effortlessly this month. 🙂

Well done to all those who have been using Microsoft Teams to upload their home learning tasks. Outstanding work!

Keep up the hard work everyone you are doing brilliantly!!! 🙂

Dear Parents & carers,
please find below a link to the home learning activities from Miss Naysmith. Please note these are also available on the class Twitter page.
Many thanks

22.06.20 P5-6 Learning Grid Week 12

22.06.20 P5-6 Missing Sacks Mystery

22.06.20 P5-6 Summer Acrostic

22.06.20 P5-6 Design your own Sports Day Event

22.06.20 P5.6 History of Olympics Week 12

22.06.20 P5.6 missing trophies mystery week 12

15.06.20 P5-6 Learning Grid Week 11

PE Wk beg 15.06.20 Sports Day Ideas

Oh When The saints – strings practise.

8.06.20 P5-6 Grid Week 10

PE Wk beg 08.06.20

1.06.20 P5-6 Grid Week 9

1.06.20 P5-6 Spelling

1.06.20 Miss Smith’s PE Challenge

P56 Key Learning May June 2020

25.05.20 P5.6 Home Learning Grid Week 8

25.05.20 P5.6 plant activity sheet 1

25.05.20 P5.6 Numeracy News

25.05.20 P5.6 spelling

19.05.20 P5.6 Home Learning Grid Week 7

11.05.20 P5.6 Home Learning Grid Week 6

4.05.20 P5-6 Home Learning Grid Week 5

27.04.20 P5-6 Home Learning Grid Week 4

21.4.20 P5.6 Home Learning Grid Week 3

30.3.20 P5-6 Home Learning Week 2

23.3.20 P5-6 Home Learning Week 1